THE DIRECTOR

 

 

WELCOME TO LA PART-DIEU

My staff and I are delighted to welcome you to our shopping centre which first opened its doors to the public in 1975. It is an exceptional centre, with 240 stores on 5 levels, including, notably, Apple Store, Carrefour, Monoprix, Galeries Lafayette, UGC, Décathlon, Fnac, H&M, Darty, BHV, C&A, New Look, Primark, etc.

It is located in the very heart of the Lyon metropolitan area and is one of the largest shopping centres in Europe, with a floor area of 127 300 m² and the 3rd most frequented centre in France with 34.2 million visitors in 2015. La Part-Dieu is proud to be "the leading centre for all Lyon residents".  

La Part-Dieu is the only centre in France to earn the "Hospitality-Quality-Service" label in 2014. Customer care and top-quality services are key criteria for the award of this label. Our traders and service providers uphold our four-star credentials on a daily basis and provide top quality standards so that our visitors can enjoy a unique experience..

We are on hand to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to write to us and share with us your comments and suggestions. 

Véronique Margerie
Centre Director

For all inquiries, please contact reception

By phone on: 04 72 60 60 60

By email to: LaPartDieu.direction@unibail-rodamco.com

 
Back to top

LA DIRECTRICE

 

 

BONJOUR ET BIENVENUE À LA PART-DIEU

Mon équipe et moi-même sommes heureux de vous faire découvrir le centre commercial de la Part-Dieu qui a ouvert ses portes au public en 1975. Un lieu d’exception grâce à ses 240 enseignes réparties sur 5 niveaux, dont les principales, Apple Store, Carrefour, Monoprix, Galeries Lafayette, UGC, Décathlon, Fnac, H&M, Darty, BHV, C&A, New Look, Primark...

Situé au cœur de la métropole lyonnaise, c’est l’un des plus grands centres de shopping d’Europe avec 127 300 m² et le 3ème centre le plus visité de France avec 35,6 millions de visiteurs en 2016. La Part-Dieu affirme avec fierté être « le centre de tous les Lyonnais ».  

Démarche unique en France, la Part-Dieu a obtenu la labellisation « Accueil-Qualité-Service » en 2014. L’accueil des clients et la qualité des services sont au cœur de la démarche du label obtenu. Les commerçants et les prestataires sont étroitement associés à cet esprit « 4 étoiles » pour garantir jour après jour le niveau de qualité permettant à nos visiteurs de vivre une expérience unique.

Nous sommes à votre écoute pour vous proposer un accueil irréprochable. N'hésitez pas à nous écrire, pour nous faire part de vos remarques ou de vos souhaits. 

Véronique Margerie
Directrice de centre

Pour toute demande, vous pouvez joindre la réception

Par téléphone au : 04 72 60 60 60

Par email à : LaPartDieu.direction@unibail-rodamco.com

 

Retour en haut de page